ANSR Leadership Forum

 

Start-up led corporate innovation

25th May, 2021

India time: 5:30 to 7:00 pm (IST)

Dubai Time: 4:00 to 5:30 pm (GST)

UK Time: 1:00 to 2:30 pm (GMT)

Every business is a technology business

Today’s business world is constantly evolving. Digital technologies are reinventing the approach we have a tendency to live, work, and organize. With every business becoming a technology business, they are constantly investing and developing their strategies, that will help them experience quicker revenue growth and better productivity. Thus, huge potential for innovation lies in corporate–startup partnerships. Combining the reach and resources of enterprises with the creativity, speed, and technologies of startups, these partnerships have the potential to help these organizations catch up with digital-native competitors, and so much more.

Register Now

Agenda

Session Detail

Duration (Minutes)

Speaker

Introduction and setting context

2-Mins

Vikram Ahuja – Co-Founder, Talent500

Corporate innovation and startup collaboration

15-Mins

Stuart Marks CBE – Chairman, L Marks Limited

Enterprise talking innovation: Harness and integrate innovation to drive business forward

15-Mins

Paul Coby – Group CIO, Johnson Matthey

Start-up dialogue: reimagining corporate-start-up relationship

15-Mins

Imogen Wethered – CEO and Co-Founder, Qudini

Floor open for attendees to discuss the topic freely

35 – 40 Mins

Vikram Ahuja (Moderator)

Closing remarks

2-Mins

Vikram Ahuja (Moderator)

Note: The event is intentionally kept small and exclusive in order to facilitate genuine connections between you and other thought leaders.

Speakers

Lalit Ahuja ANSR

Stuart Marks

Chairman, L Marks Limited

Shalini Pillay

Paul Coby

Group CIO, Johnson Matthey
Shalini Pillay

Imogen Wethered

CEO and Co-Founder, Qudini
Lalit Ahuja ANSR

Daniel Saunders

CEO, L Marks

Vikram Ahuja ANSR

Vikram Ahuja

Co-Founder, Talent500